Happy Planner Deals

I admit it. I jumped on the train. The Happy Planner train. If you’re not familar with Happy Planners, they are from me & my BIG ideas or MAMBI for short.

My life in general isn’t that complicated or busy, but I have been thinking about using a planner to help me be a better teacher with social media and TPT . After see many teachers gush over their new 2016-2017 planner, I decided to get one for myself. The one in the top corner of the picture is the one I ordered – Be Happy, Be Bright, Be YouHappy Planners

As excited as I was, I had a problem. The closest store that carries them to me is an hour away. Online shopping would be my best option. Here are some deals I found that might be helpful in getting your Happy Planner and accessories.

Michaels.com – You can’t use your teacher discount online, but you can use any of the other coupons they have in their app. Here are 3 that I used recently:

50% off shipping: APRIL50W          50% 1 item: 50APR816         40% off 1 item: SPRING40316M

Blitsy – This site has lots of crafting supplies but it has planners. Something I really liked about this site are the product videos available on the individual product pages. There is a sale up to 31% off Happy Planners and accessories. I also learned (after I placed my order, ugh!) they accept other 40% off coupons. The info page lists Hobby Lobby and Michael’s current coupons.

Leave a Reply

